It’s really just the weather

Posted: October 30, 2008 in my life
Tags: ,

I don’t what it is about this time of the year but these days i’m nearly always sleepy. I sleep for hours on end ( I mean non-night hours…generally post-lunch) and wake up having a weird gummy taste in the mouth that makes me want to go back to bed. Yes, summer is here and I am on hibernation mode. 

Of course, that should spell doom for my studies after all there’s only so much studying you can get done in, say, 6 hours of “awake” time. Bless me!

Anyways, i haven’t really told anybody about two of the best frinds in my life right now. Let me refer to them as S and Sh. This is college and you know how they say that college memories are very closely associated with the kind of friends you make now. I guess then, if i said my college memories are going to be fully fun and wacky then i won’t be very off the mark if I applied those same adjectives to my friends.

To begin with let’s give S the top to bottom look: Average height, slightly over weight , infectious smile, frizzy hair, typical salwar kameez, infectious laugh. Wacky, crazy friend and my most favorite person in the world right now( i know the grammar’s messed up but you have to understand that). 

before i toddle off, let me remind you that the results of the vtu fest thing are still due…. go ahead, fevicol your fingers to wood right away…

toodle doo

Comments
  1. Anon says:

    u r very funny. i like the way of your writing.

  2. Shamsher Sikander says:

    Well,at least your trying!.

  3. Suraj says:

    hello. All the best.

  4. azus2suza says:

    dont blame the weather,knowing u as i do,u r sleepy all the year round,given any time or place……n i think u r very lucky to have this S friend of urs….sounds a very interesting person…;)

Leave a Reply

