A minor heart attack a day keeps not the exams at bay

Posted: December 24, 2008 in college types stuff, my life
Tags: , ,

I am right now in the middle of a series of exams that have been such a colossal flop, that I’m beginning to wonder if I’m really as intelligent as I like to think I am… (Which I am. Totally. No doubt about it……..no? C’maawwwwnn, I always thought I was).

Exam-eve: Brain goes into study-induced trauma.

Exam-midnight: Symptoms worsen. Brain, now, a neural network of frenzied activity.

Around 2-ish am:

Me: Ahhh well…I give up.

Text Book: Die. Now.

Sooooooo, the exam count, right now, is 3 down 3 to go. And the nightmare ends on New Year’s Eve (Aaaah… so there’s the silver lining…smart).

Toodle doo.

Comments
  1. Editor says:

    Hi if you are having problems with exam preparation (and dont we all?) then maybe you should try iMindmap and mindmapping to help you. I really recommend it!
    I hope it works for you.
    Tim

  2. KanKan says:

    @tim: thanks…i’ll try that!

  3. Editor says:

    Hi KK

    Let me know how you get on! Or if you need any help ok?

    Tim

  4. KanKan says:

    @tim: sure…i heart learning methods!

  5. Sandhya says:

    don’t worry for your exams. i am also having problem in that one.every students is having problem in that one. study nicely, bye.

  6. Editor says:

    Hi Guys I hope the revision and exam prep is going well. Have a look at the tips on my blog http://www.destech.wordpress.com
    Tim

  7. Osprey says:

    wo !! i m fond of tough will and self belief , though they seldom are accomplce….
    i av made a covanent with my self , i av agreed to disagree with watever u would reprodure in black, reason so i wouldn’t make public..
    The last time i wrote a negating comment but din expect an acceptance, to my delight u did, jus tellin me enough that u r open for competition.. adversary we Be..
    cheers to that .
    me my self and not irene !!! that was a dedication to “MPD” are you proposing ur aving one ? or may be more..
    MPD: multiple [personality disorder…
    PS: this is my means of communicating wit u … its ur call to accept it or deny public viewing. i would not hold this agaist u or as a weakness…
    respect….

  8. KanKan says:

    @osprey: thanks for commenting. btw, agreeing to disagree with me would be a good place to start agreeing with me.
    cheers, adversary.

  9. my lady , i would amend a rather promiscuious flaw u intend to commit by gathering the vey fact that i av agreed to disagree.. perhaps i av , not with you but my self.. read back again. i would never agree with u ” Kanima” ….

  10. Superior is Thee,
    Above me ,
    the closer you see ,
    the farther thy be.

  11. i was looking 4 an adversary, trust me i would love to bring u down , enough so stand back on ur feet to fall again.. cheers adversaryyy !!!

  12. one more thing , i av no vengence that i seek , m but as in er for an adversary …

Leave a Reply

