i’m home….!

Posted: January 9, 2009 in my life
Tags: ,

holidays…beauuty holidays… nothing like a good, solid, post-exam holiday..

uhh… in case, you haven’t guessed it, let me inform you that i’m on holiday right now and almost militant about having a good time. no one is going to get in the way of having a good time. And also, i’ve gone home ( or i’ve come home… i’m not sure what the perspective should be)…

Since nobody’s commenting, I shall now begin a non-sensical bit. The 4th line from the 56th page of the book I am reading right now:

“She took this last man to be a groom but when the men had come closer still, she saw that the fourth man had a halter around his neck and was being led like a horse.”

On my way now… no, don’t get in my way… toodle doo.

Comments
  1. mean and blamey says:

    hope u have a good time by reducing at least 100 kgs

  2. rumkhan says:

    ya njoy wid mamma mia (dare u watch it shaaammzz)..:P

  3. KanKan says:

    @mean and blamey: what?!!

  4. UpperLand says:

    ha ha, you enjoy! oops, did i just get in your way? ha ha

  5. Eric J says:

    wich buk is dat? lukd familiar

  6. KanKan says:

    @eric j:sea of poppies…by amitav ghosh was nominated for the booker..deja vu types huh..

  7. shz says:

    yeah mum took that book back home.

  8. shz says:

    I have news for you. pls email me with the account you will most probably visit. although i am sure your blog has become your daily inbox now 😛
    just an imp thing I wanted to tell you only. sup pls email me. tis good n imp :):):)

  9. KanKan says:

    @shz:i heart having you on the blog!you always drive up the visistors count!sure sure mail me anytime

Leave a Reply

