The proverbial dead horse

Posted: May 12, 2009 in college types stuff, my life, random
Tags: , ,

Ooooooooki… i’ve been soooo boring over the past few weeks… anyone visiting my little space would’ve noticed how i’ve been writing about weddings (weddings?! of all the…) and salt (like dude, seriously, what was that all about…)and even the odd rat under my bed…which has prompted me to do a little introspection…and introspect i have.

I now realize what’s the root cause behind my overwhelming desire to ditch the blog and start a rock band called “Smelly Undies”… it’s  college. That inverse utopia that makes me want to cry. It’s not that the horse was dead and and was still flogged, it’s more like the horse was flogged to death and a suicide note saying “I’m sorry, I chose this for myself” was taped to it.

**************************************************************

ps: what if the donkey sued for inhumane…oh yeah..the donkey chose this…interesting..

Comments
  1. Radhika says:

    i like your blog a lot. i read up regularly

  2. matt says:

    Thanks I found this blog really useful, I’ll recommend it to friends.

Leave a Reply

