Block, I understand…but writers’ block??

Posted: December 9, 2009 in Uncategorized

I’m going through this huge and painful writers’ block and i find that very hard to process. I mean, i’m fine with the block. Normal. Lots of people get that mental block when they set out to accomplish tedious i-hate-you jobs, but what’s with the writers’ block i’m going through?? I like to write and it’s not that i’m overdoing it either. Not your typical a-book-a-day prolific writer.

Anyway, more about that later. First off, there have been major forces (read examinations) in my life that have conspired against me getting a wax, a hair cut or anything else that might make me look even remotely presentable. I grimace each time I face the mirror these days and its hard not to notice cold looks. COLD. and disgusted.

Comments
  1. Leslie says:

    too bad about the tests

  2. SweetGirl1276 says:

    unshaved under arms.. hairy legs… and oily face?? sure sign of an impending exam…hee hee haha

Leave a Reply

